2018 Westpac Rotorua Business Excellence Awards 

See all the photos <<click here>>



Supreme Winner Sponsored by Westpac

  • Event Impressions

 Business Person of the Year Sponsored by Red Stag Timber

  • Peter Clark – PF Olsen

Outstanding Contribution to Rotorua Sponsored by Rotorua Lakes Council

  • Red Stag Timber

 Young Entrepreneur of the Year Sponsored by Ministry of Education

  • Kacy Sander

Employee of the Year Sponsored by Jigsaw Solutions Group

  • Daniel Ward – 4 Square Edmund Road

 Social Licence Business Award Sponsored by Bay of Connections

  • Crankworx

Not For Profit Business AwardSponsored by The Hits 97.5FM 

  • Te Taumata Ngati Whakaue Iho-Ake Trust

Innovation and Disruption Business AwardSponsored by Bayleys

  • Kilwell Fibretube Ltd

Bi-Lingual Business AwardSponsored by Pipi Ma

  • Kahui Legal

Small Business Excellence Award
Sponsored by Avid Management Consulting Agency

  • Stolen Bike Catering

 Retail Excellence Award Sponsored by Pukeroa Oruawhata Group

  • 4 Square Edmund Road

 Service Sector Excellence Award Sponsored by Holland Beckett Law

  • Event Impressions

 Tourism & Hospitality Excellence Award Sponsored by Deloitte

  • Kaitiaki Adventures

Primary and Manufacturing Industries Excellence Award Sponsored by Toi Ohomai Institute of Technology 

  • Onuku Maori Lands Trust

 Judges Acknowledgement of Excellence Award Sponsored by Rotorua Chamber of Commerce 

  • Kilwell Fibretube Ltd

 Property & Construction Excellence Award Sponsored by OneRoof 

  • The Glass Guys

Previous Westpac Rotorua Business Awards Winners

Click below to view previous winners.